Thorncrest Ford

Meet Our Team

Sales

Tony Melhuish

Tony Melhuish

New Car Sales Manager

Phone: (416) 521-7004
Email:melhuish@thorncrest.com
Ray Messenger

Ray Messenger

Used Car Sales Manager

Phone: (416) 521-7005
Email:rmess@thorncrest.com
Tyler MacLeod

Tyler MacLeod

Digital Marketing Manager

Phone: (416) 521-7006
Email:tmacleod@thorncrest.com
Grant

Grant Gleeson

Financial Services Manager

Phone: (416) 521-7028
Email:ggleeson@thorncrest.com
Markovic

Dany Markovic

Financial Services Manager

Phone: (416) 521-7029
Email:dmarkovic@thorncrest.com
Jim Zenetos

Jim Zenetos

Sales Consultant

Phone: (416) 521-7062
Email:jimz@thorncrest.com
Carlos Mendes

Carlos Mendes

Sales Consultant

Phone: (416) 521-7063
Email:cmendes@thorncrest.com
Antonio DeCandia

Antonio DeCandia

Sales Consultant

Phone: (416) 521-7077
Email:adecandia@thorncrest.com
Mervin Kwas

Mervin Kwas

Sales Consultant

Phone: (416) 521-7064
Email:mkwas@thorncrest.com
Vijay Chaddah

Vijay Chaddah

Sales Consultant

Phone: (416) 521-7079
Email:vchaddah@thorncrest.com
Joshua Tombran

Joshua Tombran

Sales Consultant

Phone: (416) 521-7044
Email:jtombran@thorncrest.com
Barbara Rudzki

Barbara Rudzki

Sales Consultant

Phone: (416) 521-7071
Email:brudzki@thorncrest.com
Muhammad Ghori

Muhammad Ghori

Sales Consultant

Phone: (416) 521-7045
Email:mghori@thorncrest.com

Commercial and Fleet Sales

Brian Grover

Brian Grover

Truck Sales Manager

Phone: (416) 521-7020
Email:brian@thorncrest.com
Michael Hoffman

Michael Hoffman

Fleet Manager

Phone: (416) 521-7098
Email:mhoffman@thorncrest.com
Mike Oliver

Mike Oliver

Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone: (416) 521-7023
Email:mikeo@thorncrest.com
Greg Hoffman

Greg Hoffman

Commercial Accounts Sales Manager

Phone: (416) 521-7022
Email:ghoffman@thorncrest.com

Service

Andre Sauter

Andre Sauter

Parts & Service Manager

Phone: (416) 521-7035
Email:asauter@thorncrest.com
Pamela Hill

Pamela Hill

Customer Services Manager

Phone: (416) 521-7031
Email:phill@thorncrest.com
George William

George William

Service Advisor

Phone: (416) 521-7046
Email:gwilliam@thorncrest.com
Bill Allan

Bill Allan

Service Advisor

Phone: (416) 521-7033
Email:ballan@thorncrest.com
Stan Axiotis

Stan Axiotis

Shop Foreman

Phone: (416) 521-7010
Email:stan@thorncrest.com

Parts

Steve Kemlo

Steve Kemlo

Parts Manager

Phone:(416) 521-7058
Email:skemlo@thorncrest.com
Mark Kucherenko

Mark Kucherenko

Parts Operations Manager

Phone:(416) 521-7051
Email:markk@thorncrest.com
Dave Mountford

Dave Mountford

Inventory Control Supervisor

Phone: (416) 521-7056
Email:dmountford@thorncrest.com
Brian Fox

Brian Fox

Parts Specialist

Phone: (416) 521-7057
Email:bfox@thorncrest.com
Bob Turner

Bob Turner

Parts Specialist

Phone: (416) 521-7052
Email:bturner@thorncrest.com
Allan Blenkinsop

Allan Blenkinsop

Parts Specialist

Phone: (416) 521-7042
Email:ablenkinsop@thorncrest.com
Carlo Ladisa

Carlo Ladisa

Parts Specialist

Phone: (416) 521-7048
Email:cladisa@thorncrest.com
Jack Nzack

Jack Nzack

Parts Specialist

Phone: (416) 521-7053
Email:jnzack@thorncrest.com
Patrick McDougall

Patrick McDougall

Parts Specialist

Phone: (416) 521-7050
Email:pmcdougall@thorncrest.com

Dealership Hours

Sales

Monday-Thursday: 9:00am - 8:00pm

Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday: Closed

(416) 521-7000

Parts

Monday-Friday: 7:30am - 6:00pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

(416) 521-7050

Service

Monday-Friday: 7:30am - 6:00pm

Saturday: CLOSED EASTER SATURDAY

Sunday: Closed

(416) 521-7030

Copyright © 2014, Thorncrest Ford. All Rights Reserved.

x
Menu